peace community church logo

peace

community

church

  • Justice is Truth
    in action.
                             - Benjamin Disraeli

Peace Community Church

Filter media by:
Sun, May 24, 2020
Passage: Micah 6:1-8
Series: Micah
Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Micah 5:7-15
Series: Micah
Duration: 27 mins 36 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: Micah 5:1-6
Duration: 25 mins 4 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Micah 4:6-13
Series: Micah
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Micah 4:1-5
Series: Micah
Duration: 12 mins 44 secs
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Micah 3:1-12
Series: Micah
Duration: 41 mins 53 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Micah 2:1-17
Series: Micah
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Micah 1:2-16
Series: Micah
Duration: 45 mins 22 secs
Powered by: truthengaged