peace community church logo

peace

community

church

  • Justice is Truth
    in action.
                             - Benjamin Disraeli

Peace Community Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
This service was not recorded as we shared how we have seen God at work in 2019.
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Passage: John 16:33
Series: Advent 2019
Duration: 32 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 49:13
Series: Advent 2019
Duration: 43 mins 16 secs
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Passage: Hebrews
Series: Advent 2019
Duration: 45 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Series: Advent 2019
Duration: 42 mins 53 secs
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: Romans 8:28
Duration: 44 mins 58 secs
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 38 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 7 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Mark 12:41-44
Duration: 46 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 32 secs
Powered by: truthengaged