peace community church logo

peace

community

church

  • Justice is Truth
    in action.
                             - Benjamin Disraeli

Peace Community Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: James 5:1-6
Series: James
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: James 4:11-17
Series: James
Duration: 44 mins 10 secs
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: James 4:1-10
Series: James
Duration: 45 mins 56 secs
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: James 3:13-18
Series: James
Duration: 35 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: James 3:7-12
Series: James
Duration: 34 mins 3 secs
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: James 3:1-6
Series: James
Duration: 40 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Matthew 28
Duration: 28 mins 50 secs
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Passage: Isaiah
Duration: 50 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Passage: James
Series: James
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Passage: James 2:14-26
Series: James
Duration: 39 mins 22 secs
Powered by: truthengaged