peace community church logo

peace

community

church

  • When we were children,
    we were grateful to those who filled our stockings at Christmas time.
    Why are we not grateful to God for filling our stockings with legs?
                                      - Gilbert K Chesterton

Peace Community Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 12 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 51 mins 6 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: John 6:50-51
Series: Advent 2017
Duration: 34 mins 56 secs
Powered by: truthengaged