peace community church logo

peace

community

church

  • Justice is Truth
    in action.
                             - Benjamin Disraeli
Pastor Wally Pohlmann

Pastor Wally Pohlmann

Pastor Wally is an early riser, who enjoys a bold cup of coffee while meeting with Jesus to prepare for his day. Then it’s off to minister with people, visit with those serving in the church, or prepare for his next sermon. Any of these are done on the golf course or in coffee shops throughout the region. For Pastor Wally to have a good day, he just needs a little coffee, a lotta Jesus, and some time with people.

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Passage: Micah 7:9-20
Series: Micah
Duration: 30 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Passage: Micah 7:1-8
Series: Micah
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: Micah 6:9-16
Series: Micah
Duration: 9 secs
Sun, May 24, 2020
Passage: Micah 6:1-8
Series: Micah
Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Micah 5:7-15
Series: Micah
Duration: 27 mins 36 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: Micah 5:1-6
Series: Micah
Duration: 25 mins 4 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Micah 4:6-13
Series: Micah
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Micah 4:1-5
Series: Micah
Duration: 12 mins 44 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Micah 3:1-12
Series: Micah
Duration: 41 mins 53 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Micah 2:1-17
Series: Micah
Duration: 37 mins 4 secs
Powered by: truthengaged