peace community church logo

peace

community

church

  • When we were children,
    we were grateful to those who filled our stockings at Christmas time.
    Why are we not grateful to God for filling our stockings with legs?
                                      - Gilbert K Chesterton

Pastor Wally Pohlmann

Pastor Wally Pohlmann

Pastor Wally is an early riser, who enjoys a bold cup of coffee while meeting with Jesus to prepare for his day. Then it’s off to minister with people, visit with those serving in the church, or prepare for his next sermon. Any of these are done on the golf course or in coffee shops throughout the region. For Pastor Wally to have a good day, he just needs a little coffee, a lotta Jesus, and some time with people.

Latest sermons by this teacher
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 7 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Mark 12:41-44
Duration: 46 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 32 secs
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 37 secs
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 13 secs
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 52 mins 5 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 29 secs
Powered by: truthengaged